WILCO – Live webcast 11/16

Wilco announced on their Facebook fan page that they are going to webcast their show from Amsterdam for free on Monday!

The webcast will begin at 9:15 p.m. CET /3:15 p.m. EST /12:15 p.m. PST. 

They’re joining the likes of Radiohead and U2 in making live appearances accessible over the internet- I love it!
Wilco’s home page is here: http://www.wilcoworld.net/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s